20 Breakfast Recipes for a Crowd | Holiday Breakfast and Brunch Recipe Compilation

DESCRIPTION

Here are 20 of our favorite brunch and breakfast recipes, perfect for pleasing a crowd during the holidays or any other time of year. These recipes lean on the big and filling side, so these are perfect for times of celebration with family and friends.

Thanks for watching! Here are links to all of the recipes from the video:
0:02 Pancake Bake with Cinnamon Streusel
0:57 Sweet Potato and Sausage Strata
1:33 Best Baked Oatmeal
2:09 Breakfast Enchiladas
2:53 Cinnamon Roll Swirl Cake
3:38 Cinnamon-Apple Dutch Baby
4:33 Creamy Brioche and Egg Bake
5:21 Ham Biscuit Casserole
5:58 Instant Pot Steel-Cut Oatmeal with Apples
6:47 Apple Pie French Toast Casserole
9:42 Peanut Butter Banana Bread
10:28 Red Velvet Pancakes
11:15 Sausage & Cheese Biscuit Pull-Apart Bread
12:14 Sausage-Hash Brown Breakfast Casserole
12:57 Shrimp and Grits Casserole
13:44 Strawberry Cheesecake Sweet Rolls
14:48 Bananas Foster Coffee Cake
15:56 Tex-Mex Breakfast Bake
16:35 Veggie and Herb Frittata
17:19 Upside-Down Breakfast Cake

Subscribe to Well Done ►►

Up your chicken culinary game with some new and exciting ways to prep this go-to, dinnertime protein, from our favorite chicken salads to rave-worthy slow cooker chicken entrees.

Try some of our vegetarian recipes and meatless meals to fit your vegetarian diet! You’ll quickly realize how easy and tasty your meal prep can be.

Check out our list of food hacks and tips to learn how to use whatever you have in your kitchen, to become a DIY master! You won’t believe how useful & easy these tricks can be.

Satisfy your sweet tooth with countless dessert recipes including cake recipes, cookie recipes, pudding recipes, pie recipes, frozen dessert recipes and many more!

Fishing for some easy and tasty fish recipes? From easy seafood dishes to delicious masala fish fries, we’ve got you covered:

Check out our beef recipes for all your favorite cuts of beef including roasts, beef ribs, sirloin, tenderloin, ground beef, corned beef, and brisket:

Get the best dips and spreads recipes from trusted magazines, cookbooks, and more. You’ll find recipe ideas complete with cooking tips, member reviews, and ratings.

CONNECT WITH WELL DONE
Web:
Twitter:
Facebook: 
Instagram:

ABOUT WELL DONE
Well Done feeds the food-obsessed with snack hacks, easy and creative recipes, tasty trends and more ways to do it yourself. From Food + Wine and Cooking Light to PEOPLE and Southern Living, we’re giving you all the product reviews, techniques, and homemade meals exclusively from all the brands you love.

20 Best Breakfast Recipes for a Crowd | Holiday Brunch Recipe Compilation
#breakfast #brunch #recipes


Total Likes = 783
Total Dislikes = 37


Scroll Down to Read all Comments Below:


Leave a comment.

15 Comments

  1. Well Done

    Thanks for watching! Here are links to all of the recipes from the video:
    0:02 Pancake Bake with Cinnamon Streusel https://www.southernliving.com/recipes/pancake-bake-with-cinnamon-streusel-recipe
    0:57 Sweet Potato and Sausage Strata https://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/sweet-potato-sausage-strata
    1:33 Best Baked Oatmeal https://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/best-baked-oatmeal
    2:09 Breakfast Enchiladas https://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/breakfast-enchiladas
    2:53 Cinnamon Roll Swirl Cake https://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/cinnamon-roll-swirl-cake
    3:38 Cinnamon-Apple Dutch Baby http://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/cinnamon-apple-dutch-baby
    4:33 Creamy Brioche and Egg Bake http://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/creamy-brioche-and-egg-bake
    5:21 Ham Biscuit Casserole https://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/ham-biscuit-casserole
    5:58 Instant Pot Steel-Cut Oatmeal with Apples http://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/instant-pot-steel-cut-oatmeal-apples
    6:47 Apple Pie French Toast Casserole https://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/apple-pie-french-toast-casserole
    9:42 Peanut Butter Banana Bread https://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/peanut-butter-banana-bread
    10:28 Red Velvet Pancakes http://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/red-velvet-pancakes
    11:15 Sausage & Cheese Biscuit Pull-Apart Bread https://www.myrecipes.com/extracrispy/canned-biscuit-dough-pull-apart-bread
    12:14 Sausage-Hash Brown Breakfast Casserole http://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/sausage-hash-brown-breakfast-casserole
    12:57 Shrimp and Grits Casserole https://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/cheesy-shrimp-and-grits-casserole
    13:44 Strawberry Cheesecake Sweet Rolls http://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/shortcut-strawberry-cheesecake-sweet-rolls
    14:48 Bananas Foster Coffee Cake https://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/bananas-foster-coffee-cake
    15:56 Tex-Mex Breakfast Bake https://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/tex-mex-breakfast-bake
    16:35 Veggie and Herb Frittata http://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/banana-upside-down-pancake-cake
    17:19 Upside-Down Breakfast Cake http://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/veggie-herb-frittata

    Reply
  2. DAD'S COOKING

    I think it's good to see it.

    Reply
  3. Insanity and Insomnia
  4. Tracy Carpenter

    This channel is so underrated.

    P.S Keep up the good work

    Reply
  5. Junko Tsu

    10 was so looooong !!

    Reply
  6. bart1meuz

    had to mute the video halfway through cause the same music drove me nuts. please change it up for future videos.

    Reply
  7. saundra tate

    All the recipes wants me to do a brunch just for fun ??

    Reply
  8. sana fr
  9. Starlike Shinebright

    I’m thinking of doing the pancake one

    Reply
  10. DragonflyArtz1

    I'd like to try most of them! Saving this link to favorites.

    Reply
  11. Prakhya's Kitchen

    Nice yummy ?

    Reply
  12. kotov dot in

    Please, share my SUPER article on food & my website

    Reply
  13. hassana shuaibu

    Who has that many left over pancakes lying around?

    Nice video. Enjoyed watching

    Reply
  14. 궁동이 밥상 -Chef Jaden

    Very nice recipes for breakfast ?❤????

    Reply

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Read More 

How to Make Breakfast – The Victorian Way

How to Make Breakfast – The Victorian Way

DESCRIPTION 📖Order your copy of Mrs Crocombe’s cookery book here: 📖 Mrs Crocombe is busy making breakfast for Lord and Lady Braybrooke in the kitchens of Audley End House and Gardens. This recipe is perfect for using up leftover fish and rice. It originated in India...

Chicago's Best Breakfast: Tony's Breakfast Cafe

Chicago's Best Breakfast: Tony's Breakfast Cafe

DESCRIPTION What's a late night without an early morning? When you're out until Dawn, you're gonna need a heavy-duty breakfast and Elliott found the perfect spot. Total Likes = 7826 Total Dislikes = 635 Scroll Down to Read all Comments Below:

Holiday Brunch-Easy and Elegant Christmas Breakfast | Allrecipes.com

Holiday Brunch-Easy and Elegant Christmas Breakfast | Allrecipes.com

DESCRIPTION Get the recipes! Eggs Benedict Casserole-- Zesty Marinated Asparagus-- Watch how to create a lovely spread for a holiday brunch. And it's easy—a lot of the work happens the evening before. Facebook Twitter @Allrecipesvideo Pinterest Total Likes = 951 Total...

HOW TO MAKE A FULL ENGLISH BREAKFAST – Greg's Kitchen

HOW TO MAKE A FULL ENGLISH BREAKFAST – Greg's Kitchen

DESCRIPTION Today l make for you a meal anyone would love to have served up to them, a full English Breakfast. Thanks to all my Patreon subscribers for making it possible for me to make videos like this 😀 Support me on Patreon Donate to my Fan Funding, link is in the...